Totally Buttons 2019 Shows List

08/02/2017

Westpoint Arena Exeter EX5 1DJ

Thursday 14th February - Saturday 16th February 2019

Open 10am-5pm daily

www.craft4crafters.co.uk/westpoint/

 

""""""""""

Make It 2019 & Knit & Stitch It 2019

Farnborough International Exhibition and Conference Centre GU14 6FD

Friday 22nd February - Saturday 23rd February 2019

9.30am-5pm Daily

www.make-it.org.uk

 """""""""""""""

The Creative Craft Show

featuring Fashion & Sewing for Pleasure

NEC Birmingham

Thursday 14th March - 17th March 2019

Open 9.30am-5.30pm daily (4.30pm Sunday)

www.fashionembroidery.co.uk/birmingham/

 

"""""""""""

 The Bath & West Showground BA4 6QN

Thursday 11th April - Saturday 13th April 2019

Open 10am-5pm daily

www.craft4crafters.co.uk/Bath/

 

""""""""""""""""

Quilts UK Malvern 

Three Counties Showground WR13 6NW

Thursday 16th May - Sunday 19th May 2019

Open 10am-5pm (Sunday 4.30pm)

www.grosvenorshows.co.uk/view_show.php?ID=15

""""""""""""""""" 

 

West Country Quilt & Textile Show

Exhibition Centre UWE Bristol BS34 8QZ

Thursday 29th August - Saturday 31st August 2019

Open 10am-4.30pm daily

www.westcountryquiltshow.co.uk

 

"""""""""""""""""

 

The Bath & West Showground BA4 6QN

Thursday 17th October - Saturday 19th October 2019

Open 10am-5.00pm daily

www.craft4crafters.co.uk/Bath/

 

""""""""""""""""

 

The Creative Craft Show

Featuring Arts Material Live/ Simply Christmas & Cake International

NEC BIRMINGHAM 

Thursday 31st October - Sunday 3rd November 2019

Open 9.30am - 5.30pm Daily (Sun 4.30pm) 

www.stitchandhobby.co.uk/birmingham/autumn/

"""""""""""""""""""""

 

 

 

Download attached document

« Back
© Developed by CommerceLab